630.898.0800

Text/HTML

Account Management Team


Kathleen M. Cross, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Strategy and Marketing EDU
kcross@kelmscott.com
314.368.9851

Jennifer Cox
Account Director
jcox@kelmscott.com
630.800.7784



Frankie Gray
Business Analyst
fgray@kelmscott.com
630.423.4219


Jill Green
Account Supervisor
jgreen@kelmscott.com
815.600.3956

Account Executive Team


Bob Moore
bmoore@kelmscott.com
630.936.6100

Chris Tews
ctews@kelmscott.com
630.327.6733

Dean Knowles
dknowles@kelmscott.com
630.898.9034

Gary Krattenmaker
gkratt@kelmscott.com
630.898.4240

Greg Morhardt
gmorhardt@kelmscott.com
630.898.4267

Jeff Rhoades
jrhoades@kelmscott.com
630.898.9036

Jim Rhoades
jimrhoades@kelmscott.com
630.898.4989

Kent Kleiva
kkleiva@kelmscott.com
630.898.4988

Mike Kanney
MKanney@kelmscott.com
630.898.0800